ASBOA Babies

Congratulations to Janet Rush (Trumann) and her husband on the birth of their daughter Malia Sue Rush. She was born on Tuesday, December 19th and all are recovering and doing well

Janet Rush – janet.rush@trumannwildcat.com

Congratulations to Faith (Highland) and Carlos (Paragould) Serna on the birth of their daughter Eliana Faith Serna. She was born on August 16th at 5:19 pm, measuring 22 inches long and 9 pounds 8 ounces.



Faith Serna’s email is faithdianne11@gmail.com

Carlos Serna’s email is cserna@paragouldschools.net

Congratulations to Mallory (Springdale Southwest) and John (DTSOI) Vinzant on the birth of their daughter, Brooklyn Elise Vinzant. She was born on June 28th at 7:55pm, measuring 19.5 inches long and 6 pounds 11 ounces.

 

Mallory Vinzant’s email is mvinzant@sdale.org

John Vinzant’s email is jvinzant@sdale.org 

 

Congratulations to Christian (Cotter) and Samantha Beck on the birth of their daughter, Amelia Ruth Beck. Amelia was born on February 23, 2022, at 6:26 pm.

She weighed 6 lbs 12 oz and was 19 inches. 

Christian Beck’s email is cbeck@cotterschools.net

Congratulations to Faith (Highland) and Carlos (Paragould) Serna on the birth of their daughter Eliana Faith Serna. She was born on August 16th at 5:19 pm, measuring 22 inches long and 9 pounds 8 ounces.



Faith Serna’s email is faithdianne11@gmail.com

Carlos Serna’s email is cserna@paragouldschools.net

Congratulations to Patrice (Rogers) and Zach (DTSOI) Brown on the birth of their son,

Matthew Zachariah Brown. He was born Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 7:30PM. He weighed 9lbs. 7oz. and measured 23 inches long!

Patrice’s email – patrice.brown@rpsar.net
Zach’s email – zbrown@sdale.org

Congratulation to Daniel (Siloam Springs) and Chelsea Hodge on the birth of their son, Glenn William Hodge, on Friday, August 28th. Mom, baby, and even Dad are all doing well.

Daniel’s Email: hodged@gosiloam.com

Glenn William Hodge
Blakemore

Congratulations to Kerry (Maumelle) and Renda Blakemore on the birth of their daughter, Karis Evelyn Blakemore, on Monday, August 17th at 11:45 a.m. in Conway. At 8 lbs. and 19.75″ long, she is perfectly healthy and is loved by many, especially her older siblings, Sullivan (5) and Kinsley (4).

Kerry’s Email: kmblakemore@gmail.com

Congratulations to Joseph (ASBOA) and Ashlyn Gearhart on the birth of their second son, Emmett Campbell Gearhart, on Thursday, August 6th, 2020, at 9:59 a.m. 7 pounds, 5 ounces, 20″ long. All are doing well, including big brother Eli!

Email: asboajg@gmail.com

Emmett Gearhart
Baby

Congratulations to Nikki (Conway) and Justin Cook (UCA) on the birth of their daughter, Andie Grace Cook, on June 21st, 2020, at 2:40 p.m. 6 pounds, 12 ounces, 18.75″ long. Justin, Nikki, and Eli are very excited about this new addition to their family!

Nikki’s Email: cookn@conwayschools.net

Justin’s Email: jcook@uca.edu

Congratulations to Brittany (Clarksville) and Zachary Loudon on the birth of their son, Forest Patrick Loudon. Born March 24th. 10 pounds, 2.3 ounces, 22″ long.

Email: bmloudon17@gmail.com

Loudon