Congratulations to Jay & Jeannie Wilkins (Riverview)
on the birth on their grandson, Matthew Walter Collier,
September 10, 2006 -  7 pounds, 2 ounces. 
After 4 days in the NICU, Walter and mommy (Jennifer) are fine
and Grandpa is resting comfortably.
 

Jay’s email is jwilkins@raider.k12.ar.us .

 

Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Salyers (OBU – Percussion Construction)
on the birth of their daughter, Isabel Rose,
Monday, August 21
weighed 7 pounds 9ounces

Everyone is doing very well.

salyersb@cox.net
 

Congratulations to Lisa (formerly George JH Springdale) and David Nelson
on the birth of their son, Keaton
June 5, 2006
7 pounds, 5.5 ounces

 
lnelson@sdale.org

 

Congratulations to Brad & Wendy Coffman (Russellville)
on the birth of their son, Peyton Rylee Coffman
Thursday, May 4, 2006
8 pounds, 11 ounces - 21 inches long
 

brad.coffman@rsdmail.k12.ar.us

 

Congratulations to Orlando (Smackover) and Veda Ojeda (Bradley)
on the birth of their daughter, Marisol Isadora Ojeda
Tuesday, March 28, 2006
7 pounds, 11 ounces - 20 inches long

kkpsimoose@yahoo.com

 

Congratulations to Nathan (Buffalo Island Central) and Anessa Bratten
 on the birth of their son, Nicholas Andrew
9 pounds, 8 ounces - 22 inches long

Really only 3 days old!

nabratten@hotmail.com

 

 

Congratulations to Tim (PCSSD - Fuller Middle School) and Christy Show
on the birth of their daughter Rebecca Elizabeth Show
 Sunday, January 29, 2006 at 3:24 p.m
7 pounds, 6 ounces - 20 inches long.

Mom and baby are doing great!

cshow@sbcglobal.net

 

Congratulations to Keith Dortch (Westside Jonesboro) and his wife, Jenny,
on the birth of their second child, Gabriel David Dortch
February 3
 6 pounds, 14 ounces - 20 1/2 inches long. 
Keith can be reached at
kdortch@wcs.k12.ar.us
 


Congratulations to Brenda Short
on the birth of her grandson, Ramsay Corder Short
6 pounds, 13 ounces - 21 inches long

Parents are Adrienne & Wilson Short of Springdale.
brenda.short@atu.edu
 

Congratulations to Brady and Carol Massey
on the birth of their daughter, Makenzie Hope Massey
January 22 - 12:22 p.m
2 pounds, 9 ounces -14 inches long
 She is in the NICU, but was breathing on her own Sunday night. 

 Mom, Dad and Baby are all doing great!
Please continue to pray for this special family as
Makenzie progresses through the next several weeks. 

brady.massey@pokey.k12.ar.us

 

Congratulations to Greg and Hope Bruner (Highland)
on the birth of their son, Evan
Tuesday morning at 7:40 a.m. 
7 pounds, 13 ounces - 20 inches long

Both mother and Evan are doing great! 

gregbr102@yahoo.com
 

Congratulations to Blake (Marion Junior High) and Straley Owen
on the birth of their son, Miller Wayne Owen
December 22, 2005
6 pounds, 3 ounces -19 inches long.



Mom, Dad and Baby are doing great!
bowen@marion.crsc.k12.ar.us

 

Congratulations to Billy (Bradford) and Michelle Vess
on the birth of their son, Caden Alvin Vess
December 6, 2005
   7lbs. 7 ounces - 20 1/2 inches long. 
 
billy_vess@yahoo.com    

 

Congratulations to Chris (Trinity Christian, Texarkana) and Melissa (Ashdown JH) Mark
on the birth of their son, David Isaiah
December 20, 2005
7 pounds 8 ounces - 21 inches long. 

 mmark@ashdownschools.org
 

Congratulations to Michael Battenfield (Carlisle) and his wife
on the birth of their daughter, Selah Elizabeth
at 7:42AM on 11/28/2005.
Selah was 7 lbs. 3 oz, and 19 inches long

mbatt@carlisle.k12.ar.us
 

Congratulations to Andy (Glen Rose) and Angie Peeks
on the birth of their first baby, a son, Caleb Austin Peeks
6 lb. 14 oz. 
Andy has a site up with some pictures for those who want to see him

http://homepage.mac.com/andypeeks/Events4.html
Their email is
andypeeks@mac.com
 

Congratulations to Ginger Hobbs (Waldron)
on the birth of her daughter, Savannah Ashlee
8 pounds 3 ounces
Thursday, November 11, 2005 

Ginger’s email is
spice_of_life_74@yahoo.com
 

Congratulations to Chris (Dermott) and Karen Bayless
on the birth of their daughter, Carlee Mackenzie
7 lbs. 9 ozs., 19.5 in.
Mom and baby are fine. 
Dad is still trying to figure out how to pay for another wedding in the future. (3 girls)
chris.bayless@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Congratulations to John and Stephanie McHenry (Magnet Cove)
on the birth of their 1st grandbaby, Katelyn Taylor Minge
born to their daughter, Lacy (all-state horn player in 2000)
Thursday, July 21 at 7:10 pm
7 lb, 15 oz.
Mother and baby are doing fine.

jmac57@cox-internet.com

 

Congratulations to Brian (Magnolia) and Sarah (SAU) Mickey
on the birth of their son, Bryson Andrew Mickey
born Thursday, July 21st (his dad's birthday) at 7:30 a.m.
7 lbs 8.5 oz - 20" long
 Everyone is doing great! 

bmickey9@sbcglobal.net

 

 

MORE