Congratulations to Jennifer (Clinton) and Shayne Church
on the birth of Johnathan Samuel
June 9 - 5 pounds 3 ounces
Both mom and baby are doing great and are back at home now.

 Jennifer's e-mail is:  jenniferchurch@conwaycorp.net

 

Congratulations to Brett and Shannon Lawson (Fayetteville)
on the birth of their daughter, Abigail Grace Lawson

Saturday, June 12, 2004 - 10:07 A.M.
6 pounds, 14 ounces
All doing well!
Brett’s email
blawson@fayar.net .

 

Congratulations to Etta Jo (Robbins) King (West Side High at Greers Ferry) and Joe Morris (Flippin High) on the birth of their grandson, David Matthew Mitchell, June 10 at 11:31 am.  His parents are Jessica (Morris) & Brent Mitchell. Mother and Baby are doing well and grandparents are flying high and proud!

Etta Jo’s email is ejk72534@yahoo.com
Joe’s email is
morris@flippin.oursc.k12.ar.us
 

Congratulations to Ron and Joyce McHone (Sheridan)
on the birth of their grandson, Owen Fellers
Thursday, June 10 at 4:17 pm - Baptist Hospital in Little Rock
7 pounds, 6 ounces  - 20 ¼” long
Parents are Chad and Ronni Fellers.

 
Ron’s email is
ronmchone@sheridanschools.org

 

Congratulations to H L (ASBOA Honorary) and Barbara Shepherd
on the birth of their Granddaughter, Mackenzie Rae Epperson
Thursday, May 13,,11:08PM
7 pounds 14 ounces - 19 3/4" long
Parents are Shawn and Jason Epperson of Conway

hlshep@cox.internet.com

 

Congratulations to John and Kim Scott (LR Parkview)
on the birth of their third child, Amy Corinne Scott
Friday, April 17
6 pounds, 15 ounces. 
John.Scott@lrsd.org
 

Congratulations to Kara and Scott Reynolds (Cabot)
on the birth of their son, Brandon Daniel,
Wednesday, April 14, 2004
10 pounds 5 ounces
Mom and baby are doing great!
Maternal grandparents are Danny and Linda Davis (Greene Co Tech)

Kara’s email is
kara.reynolds@cps.k12.ar.us
Danny’s email is
DLDAVIS@gcths.nesc.k12.ar.us

 

Congratulations to Jeff & Deb Coventry (Magnolia)
on the birth of their daughter, Kelsey Mae Coventry
Monday, March 29, 2004 - 9:18pm
8 pounds, 1ounce - 20 3/4 inches 
Mother and baby are doing well!

bflattog@hotmail.com
 

Congratulations to Michael Battenfield (Carlisle) and his wife
on the birth of their daughter, Anna Elizabeth
3 pounds, 11 ounces - 15 3/4 inches
Mother and baby are doing well!
Monday, March 29, 2004

director@bisonband.org
 

Congratulations to
Chris (Conway) and Traci LaCerra
on the birth of their daughter, Caitlin Marie LaCerra
7 pounds, 3 ounces
Friday, March 19, 2004

clacerra@yahoo.com

 

Congratulations to
George and Kenleta Pokorski (Marion)
on the birth of their first grandchild, Keydon Bassham,
7 pounds, 1 ounce - 20 inches
March 18, 2004
Keyta and Brandon Bassham are the proud parents
of this new baby boy.
gpokorsk@midsouth.rr.com
 

Congratulations to
Robert and Lela Brown (White Hall)
on the birth of their daughter, Anna Claire
Big Sis - Madeline
6 pounds, 3 ounces - 19 inches
February 17, 2004
brownr@bulldog.arsc.k12.ar.us


 

Congratulations to
James and Kristina Pianalto (Benton)
on the birth of their son, Aidan Samuel
8 pounds, 6 ounces - 20.5 inches
February 17, 2004
jpianalto@benton.dsc.k12.ar.us


 

Congratulations to
Cody & Cameron Jernigan (Newport)
on the birth of their daughter - Anna Catherine
7 pounds, 6 ounces - 19 inches
February 9, 2004
codyj79@cox-internet.com

 

Congratulations to
Mike and Kandis Croom
on the birth of their granddaughter, Zoey Elizabeth Croom
7 pounds, 3 ounces - 19 inches
November 29, 2003
The proud parents are Jason and Leeanne Croom.
kandis.croom@mail.atu.edu
 

Congratulations to
Mark and Amy Shumate - Morrilton
on the birth of their son, Evan James Shumate
Sunday, November 2, 2004
Mother, baby, and dad all doing great!
shumates1@hotmail.com

Congratulations to
Robert & Ann Nelson - Mountain Home
on the birth of their 6th grandchild, Josie
Robert says the old saying, "Grandchildren are God's reward for not killing your children," is true!
rnelson@centurytel.net 

 

MORE