Congratulations to proud grandparent Cathy Williams (West Memphis)
on the birth of her granddaughter, Jane Wolf Williams.
She was born to Drew and Christine Williams of Jamestown, North Dakota on April 19.  
This beautiful girl weighs 6 pounds 14 oz and is 20 inches long.  
She has a beautiful head of dark hair.  
She is the first grandchild of Cathy Williams. 


cathywmhs25@aol.com
Congratulations to proud parents Kelly and Dennis Wolfe (Sheridan)
on the the birth of their daughter, Katherine Iris Wolfe
She was born at 9 am on April, 20th
Both mom and baby are doing great. Kelly, Eli and I feel blessed beyond measure.

denniswolfe@sheridanschools.org - kellywolfe@sheridanschools.org
Congratulations to proud grandparents Mickey and Robin Cox (Beebe)
on the birth of their grandchildren:

Daniel Edward Hankins Jasso was born to Edward and Laurel (Cox) Jasso
10lbs, 9oz, on December 1st
He joins 3-year old sister, Rosalie.




Arizona Hadassah Perry was born to Bo and Arielle (Cox) Perry
6 lbs, 4oz on January 17th
She has a proud big brother, Elijah (8)
 



Gabriana Michal Ruth Cox was born to Gabriel and Anna Cox
7lbs 4oz on April 15th
She is their first!


robin.cox@badger.k12.ar.us - mickey.cox@badger.k12.ar.us
Congratulations to proud grandparents Judy and Robert Harkrider
on the birth of their granddaughter, Catherine Irina Gallinari
7lbs, 4oz, 20 inches
March 22nd at 12:02 am



harkriderj@greenbrierschools.org - robert.harkrider@viloniaschools.org

Congratulations to Eric (Bentonville West) and Amber Spaeth
on the birth of their son, Theodore Jackson Spaeth
7lbs, 19 inches,
January 18th at 11:42 am


espaeth@bentonvillek12.org

Congratulations to Kari Belding (Jacksonville Lighthouse)
on the birth of her son, Gilbert Winston Belding
6lbs 11oz, 20 1/2 inches,
December 4th at 4:22 am

 

klmcgirr86@gmail.com

Congratulations to Steve Holder (Rose Bud)
on the birth of his granddaughter, Cosette Stringfellow,
December 23, 2016

 According to Steve, she is perfect and he and Julee are over the moon.

musicboy8@hotmail.com

Congratulations to Gail Sly (Van Buren)
on the birth of her Grandson, Zachary Alexander Sly,
born to proud parents Nicholas and Allyssa Sly and brother Jacob Sly
on September 19 (2 weeks early) - 8 pounds, 3 ounces - 21.5 inches long



 The Sly family is doing well, especially proud Grandmother Gail!

gsly@vbsd.us 

Congratulations to Jon (Lake Hamilton) and Amy Shultz
on the birth of their son, Weston Aron
September 19 at 4:25 pm
7 pounds, 15 ounces - 20 inches long
Mom and baby are doing well.
Dad is about to get his feet back on the ground!

jon.shultz@lhwolves.net

Congratulations to Bruce (Hector) and Joy Shaver
on the birth of their daughter, Isabella Ruth, 
Friday, September 16 at at 6:38 pm
8 pounds, 5 ounces - 21 inches long
Mommy and baby are both well
Mommy and Daddy are captivated
Big brother Isaac likes her but is still adjusting!  :)

bruce.shaver@hector.k12.ar.us

Congratulations to Nikki (Conway) and Justin (UCA) Cook
on the birth of their son, Elijah Hayes Cook,
July 10, at 9:45 am
9 pounds, 10 ounces - 20.5 inches long


Mom and Eli are healthy and doing well!
Nikki - nikki.reann.cook@gmail.com
 
Justin - jcook@uca.edu

Congratulations to Kerry Blakemore (Maumelle) and his wife
 on the birth of their daughter, Kinsley Mae Blakemore
Friday, May 27, at 12:32 p.m.
7 pounds 15 ounces - 21 inches long.

You can send them a note at:
Kmblakemore@gmail.com


 Congratulations to Joseph (ASBOA Administrative Assisstant) and Ashlyn Gearhart
on the birth on their son, Elijah Christopher
Saturday, May 7, , at 3:43 pm 
7 pounds  14 ounces - 20 inches long
 

Although he decided to come 3 weeks early, he, Mom and Dad are all doing well!

asboajg@gmail.com


Congratulation to James (Central Arkansas Christian) and Nathalie Wilhite

on the birth of their son, Levi Aaron Wilhite,
April 24th, - 4:40 am
8 lbs. 5 oz.



Mother and baby are doing great and recovering at home.
JWilhite@cacmustangs.org

Congratulations to Tricia (Benton) and Rob Moffett
on the birth of their son, Ryan Cash Moffett,
born on January 26, .
 9lbs 10oz and was 20in long
 Everyone is happy and healthy!

 tmoffett@bentonschools.org.


Congratulations to Crystal (Northridge MS-Van Buren) and Brad (Van Buren HS-Concert) Reeves

 on the birth of their daughter Harper Leigh Reeves   
8lbs, 14oz and 21 inches long 



    Mom, Harper, and big sister Avril are all doing fine!
crystal.reeves@vbsd.us or brad.reeves@vbsd.us


Congratulations to Justin Anders (Harrison) and his wife

 on the birth of their son, Ian Quade Anders
on September 11, , 12:51 p.m., 7 pounds 6 ounces, 19 inches long.


You can send them a note at
janders@hps.k12.ar.us 

Congratulations to Sheila (Conway Junior High) and Ricky Brooks (UCA)
on the birth of their granddaughter, Grace Anne Brooks
May 16, , 5 pounds, 14 ounces
  Proud parents are Aaron and Mallory Hardin Brooks

Sheila - brookss@conwayschools.net 

Ricky - rickyb@uca.edu 


Congratulations to Ben (Morrilton) and Elizabeth Hogan on the birth of their daughter

 Lydia Anne Hogan, May 19th at 1:42 AM
 
 7 lbs. 12 ounces and 20.5 inches long


 
Mom and baby are both doing well! 

Ben - notthegolfer@gmail.com

Congratulations to Jonathan (Izard County) and Chelsea Phillips on the birth of their daughter
Gracyn Elizabeth Phillips at 12:39 on May 21st
 7 pounds and 6 ounces and 19 inches long 
Mom and baby are both doing great!

Jonathan.Phillips@iccougars.org

 Chelsea.Phillips@iccougars.org 

More Babies